Illinois General Assembly - HB3523Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

Witness Slips For HB3523  103rd General Assembly

House Amendment 001
Bill Status

Legislation: House Amendment 001
Proponents: 25Opponents: 0No Position: 0
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Elem Sec Ed: Adm., Lic. & Charter (H) 3/22/2023 10:00 AM
Brian O'KeeffeIllinois Tax Payer
Terry La BellaWorth Township School TreasurerWorth Township School Treasurer's Office, its member school districts and special education cooperatives.
Chris WheltonElmhurst School District 205Elmhurst School District 205
Todd LathamGeneva CUSD 304CUSD 304
Emily WarneckeIllinois Association of School Business OfficialsIllinois Association of School Business Officials
John BurkeyLUDALarge Unit School District Association
Justin AttawaySt. Charles CUSD 303St. Charles CUSD 303
Robert GrossiBloom Township Trustees of Schools
Angela SmithWest Aurora School DistrictWest Aurora School District
Anthony R ArbogastPlainfield CCSD 202
Bridget PeachED-REDED-RED
Greg BrownRockford Public Schools, District 205 - Rockford, ILRockford Public Schools, District 205 - Rockford, IL
Trevor MooreTroy CCSD 30CSchool District
Curt SaindonWoodridge School District 68Woodridge School District #68
Jennifer PorterCommunity Unit School District 300
matthew shipleyIndian Prairie CUSD 204Indian Prairie CUSD 204
Seth ChapmanGlenbard High School District 87
Dr Teri ShawMokena Elementary School District 159
Kenneth T GettyLyons Township Trustees of Schools
Mark StaehlinCommunity High School District 99
Sarah MillerStrategies 105 LLCED-RED, LUDA and ETHEKOS
TIM KEELEYAddison School District 4Addison School District 4
David BeinBarrington Community Unit School District 220
Doug WileyIndian Prairie School District 204Indian Prairie School District 204