Illinois General Assembly - HB4024Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Witness Slips For HB4024  9th General Assembly

Bill Status

Legislation: HB4024
Proponents: 111Opponents: 27No Position: 0
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Elem Sec Ed: Licensing Oversight (H) 3/25/2015 8:00 AM
Abby PfeifferNA
Abraham ScarrIllinois PIRGIllinois PIRG
ALEX KRUMREYConcerned Citizen
Allie Niesenot applicablenot applicable
Andrea AlvarezCitizen Advocacy CenterCitizen Advocacy Center
Andrew HarmonLeyden High SchoolsNot Applicable
Andrew MartinekJohn Hancock College Prep - CPS
Annabelle HarlessChicago Lawyers' Committee For Civil Rights Under LawChicago Lawyers' Committee For Civil Rights Under Law
Arthur Biladeaunone
Barbara Laiminsnone
Brian BradyMikva ChallengeNot Applicable
Carl BrownellMaine Township High School District 207Maine East High School
Carla EisenbergNone
Carolyn RobinsonNANA
Charles ThomasonUniversity of Illinois at ChicagNot Applicable
Charles TocciLoyola University ChicagoNot Applicable
Cheryl LeviNot applicableNot applicable
Christopher BusseO'Fallon Township High SchoolNot applicable
Clark BellNone
Colleen Loughlinnana
courtney brouwermccormick foundationi don't know what this means
Daniel PietrusNot ApplicableNot Applicable
DASHA KrumreyConcerned Citizen
David HillerMcCormick FoundationMcCormick Foundation
Dee RunaasConstitutional Rights Foundation ChicagoNot Applicable
Deirdre BooneNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Diana KrumreyConcerned Citizen
Diane Niesmanretired
Dick SimpsonUniversity of Illinois at Chicagoself
Don CookeMcCormick Foundation
Erika RoosMikva Challengenot applicable
Erin WiseNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Francisco MartinezNANA
Frank ValadezChicago Metro History Education CenterStudents and teachers in Illinois
Gary JohnsonChicago History MuseumNot applicable
George StreckerNot applicableNA
Gloria BackmanNone
Gloria BackmanNone
Grant MurrayCommunity High School District 117-Antioch Community High School
Heather Van BenthuysenAlcott College Prep HSCPS
Hilary DenkDenk Mediation Solutions
Jacqueline WojtyszynNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Jamie Nash-MayberryShawnee High SchoolShawnee High School
Jane AngelisContinuance MagazineGenerations Serving Generations
Jane KathmanNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Jeff LoboNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Jennifer KeelingNANA
Jeremy WittBelleville West High SchoolNot Applicable
Jill NieseNANA
Jim BraySelfIllinois Justice Project
Jim VeraOswego East High School
John BurnsCitizenSelf
John SirekNANA
Jon SchmidtLoyola University ChicagoYes
Joshua BillWaukegan High SchoolWaukegan Public Schools
Karen TurnerO'Fallon Township High SchoolSocial Science Department
Katherine JonesNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Katherine RuttenbergNot applicablenot applicable
Kathleen GillespieNot applicableNot applicable
Kathleen Scanlonindividual
Kathryn Salzanonone
Kelly PecakNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Lauren Sczurkonot applicablenot applicable
Lauren SzymanskiNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Lisamarie CernyNot applicableNot applicable
Lucille HilgerConcerned Citizen
Marcia Mckennacitizencitizen
Marcie ReynoldsNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Margaret KadlecNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Maria Carmen PedrozaNot applicableNot applicable
Marissa LieblingJust VoteJust Vote, a project of the Just Democracy Coalition and CHANGE Illinois
Mary Ellen DaneelsCommunity High School
Mary KubasakLeague of Women Voters of IllinoisLeague of Women Voters of Illinois
Maryam JudarCitizen Advocacy CenterCitizen Advocacy Center
MAURICE BLANDINNone ApplicableNone Applicable
Megan McCarthynonenone
Merita Bushinot applicablenot applicable
Merry Mayernot applicablenot applicable
Michael DoughertyJosephinum AcademyNA
MICHAEL KRUMREYConcerned Citizen
Michelle LivasChicago Public SchoolsNot applicable
Nisan ChavkinConstitutional Rights Foundation ChicagoNot Applicable
Pankaj SharmaNiles North High SchoolIllinois Federation of Teachers
Patrick GreenLoyola University ChicagoHigher Education School of Education
Peggy HealyNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Philip ZepedaMcCormick FoundationMcCormiick Foundation
Rebecca ReynoldsChicago VotesChicago Votes
Rebecca WaltersNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Rebekah LevinNANA
RENEE YackeyNot applicableNA
Robert GlavesThe Chicago Bar FoundationThe Chicago Bar Foundation
Robert Tracynone
Ryan OsgoodNot ApplicableNot Applicable
sara cryernot applicableN.A.
Sarah BruneIllinois Campaign for Political ReformIllinois Campaign for Political Reform
Sarah HighstoneNANA
Scott WhiteNot ApplicableNot Available
Shanti ElliottFrancis W. Parker Schoolnot applicable
Shawn HealyMcCormick FoundationIllinois Civic Mission Coalition
Sheila SmithBarat Education FoundationBarat Education Foundation
Stacey BurnsOswego High SchoolNA
Steve SewallChicago Civic MediaChicago Civic Media
susan khalaieffgeneva high schoolnot applicable
Susan MuellerNo ApplicableNot Applicable
Susan SecondiNone
Susanne Vasilicnot applicablenot applicable
Sydney NeukirchWest Aurora High Schoolunknown
Tricia ColsantNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Vince Willaredtnot applicablenot applicable
Zachary CrandallNot applicableNot applicable