Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0615
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0615  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sandra M. Pihos - Patricia R. Bellock - Mike Fortner - Michael G. Connelly - Chris Nybo, Franco Coladipietro, Darlene J. Senger, Randy Ramey, Jr. and Dennis M. Reboletti

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  11/9/2011HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes DuPage County for its diligent work to preserve the environment for future generations.

DateChamber Action
  11/8/2011HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  11/8/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  11/8/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  11/8/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael G. Connelly
  11/8/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Nybo
  11/8/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  11/8/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  11/8/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Randy Ramey, Jr.
  11/8/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  11/9/2011HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  11/9/2011HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top