Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Monique D. Davis (D), 27th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Rapid Growth District & Special Ed.HELM-HRGD Monique D. Davis (D),
Jerry L. Mitchell (R)
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)MembersBills
School Code Waivers, Subcommittee HELM-SCWA Monique D. Davis (D)MembersBills