Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Wyvetter H. Younge (D), 114th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Housing and Urban Development HHUD Eddie Washington (D)MembersBills
Least Cost Power Procurement HPOW Robert F. Flider (D)MembersBills
Renewable Energy HRNE Deborah L. Graham (D)MembersBills