Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Jack McGuire (D), 86th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)MembersBills
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)MembersBills
Property Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-PTAX Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)MembersBills
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)MembersBills