Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Julie A. Morrison (D), 29th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp- Health and Human APHH Ann Gillespie (D)MembersBills
Early Childhood Education ECED Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR Laura Ellman (D)MembersBills
Health and Human Services HHSR Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Veterans Affairs SVET Michael E. Hastings (D)MembersBills