Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Sue Rezin (R), 38th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Early Childhood Education ECED MembersBills
Education SESE Adriane Johnson (D)MembersBills
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Steve Stadelman (D)MembersBills
EX Consolidation SEXC-EXCO Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
EX Special Issues SEXC-EXSI Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Cristina Castro (D)MembersBills
Health and Human Services HHSR Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Procurement SEXC-EXPR Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Tobacco SEXC-EXST Laura M. Murphy (D)MembersBills