Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Napoleon Harris, III (D), 15th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Suzy Glowiak Hilton (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Pension Investments Special Com. OnSSPI Donald P. DeWitte (R),
Napoleon Harris, III (D)
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SESG Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Subcommittee on Procurement SEXC-SEOP Omar Aquino (D)Members
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Ram Villivalam (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Steve Stadelman (D)Members