Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dale A. Righter (R), 55th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Const. Amendments SEXC-SECA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (HS)SHHS-SHSI Heather A. Steans (D)Members