Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jacqueline Y. Collins (D), 16th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Subcommittee on Capital (TR) STRN-STOC Members
Transportation STRN Ram Villivalam (D)Members