Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Yadav Nathwani (R), 24th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members