Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Cristina Castro (D), 22nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV MembersBills
Sub. on Public Notif.Requirements SLGV-SPNR Cristina Castro (D)MembersBills
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills