Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Steve Stadelman (D), 34th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Gaming SGAM Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Government Reform SGRM Melinda Bush (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Subcommittee on Cybersecurity STIT-STIC Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (GR)SGRM-SGRS Laura M. Murphy (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members