Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Steve Stadelman (D), 34th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Sub. on the Monetary Award Program SCHE-SMAP Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Subcommittee on Amtrak STRN-STAK Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members