Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Chapin Rose (R), 51st District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Committee on Restorative Justice SCRJ Michael Connelly (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Subcommittee on Prison Operation SGOA-SCPO Pat McGuire (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SBSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members