Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Andy Manar (D), 48th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture SAGR Bill Cunningham (D)MembersBills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills