Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Bill Cunningham (D), 18th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture SAGR Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Sub. Public Higher Edu. Exec. Comp.SCHE-SPHC Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Subcommittee on CLEAR Compliance SCCL-SCCL Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members