Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jason A. Barickman (R), 53rd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Sub Com on CA Affecting the Jud SJUD-SJCA Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SBCS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members