Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Tim Bivins (R), 45th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Committee on Restorative Justice SCRJ Michael Connelly (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)MembersBills
Sub on Issues Relating to DCFS SHHS-SSDC Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills