Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kwame Raoul (D), 13th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Committee on Restorative Justice SCRJ Michael Connelly (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub Com on CA Affecting the Jud SJUD-SJCA Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Sub on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-SSCA Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Sub. on Generation, Util, & TelecomSENE-SEGU Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Amendments SPHL-SPOA Patricia Van Pelt (D)Members
Subcommittee on CLEAR Compliance SCCL-SCCL Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SBEL Don Harmon (D)Members