Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Gary Forby (D), 59th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members