Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Pamela J. Althoff (R), 32nd District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcommittee on Information SharingSREV-SSIS Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcommittee on Property Tax SREV-SUPT Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (RV)SREV-SSSI Daniel Biss (D)Members
Subcommittee on Tax Credits SREV-SRTC Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members