Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Mattie Hunter (D), 3rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)MembersBills
Sub on Issues Relating to DCFS SHHS-SSDC Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Issues Impacting IL Youth SHHS-SIIY Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Procurement SEXC-SSOP Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (PH)SPHL-SPHI Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills