Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Don Harmon (D), 39th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Sub on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-SSCA Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Court Fees & Fines SJUD-SCFF John G. Mulroe (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SBEL Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Firearms (JU) SJUD-SSFA Don Harmon (D)MembersBills