Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Iris Y. Martinez (D), 20th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Sub. on Generation, Util, & TelecomSENE-SEGU Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SBSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members