Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator William E. Brady (R), 44th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Sub on Governmental Operations SEXC-SSGO James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SSCR Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members