Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dave Syverson (R), 35th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Daniel Biss (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Amendments SPHL-SPOA Patricia Van Pelt (D)Members
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SSGA Terry Link (D)Members