Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David S. Luechtefeld (R), 58th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture SAGR Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SBEL Don Harmon (D)Members