Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator David S. Luechtefeld (R), 58th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture SAGR Bill Cunningham (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SBEL Don Harmon (D)MembersBills