Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SSGA Terry Link (D)MembersBills