Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kimberly A. Lightford (D), 4th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SBCS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SSCR Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (EX)SEXC-SSSI Antonio Muñoz (D)Members