Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D), 49th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE William Delgado (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SECS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members