Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Daniel Biss (D), 9th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Conference Committee on SB1 SCCR Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Education SESE William Delgado (D)Members
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LG)SLGV-SLSI Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members