Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Toi W. Hutchinson (D), 40th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members