Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dan Duffy (R), 26th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Public Pensions & State InvestmentsSCPP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Special Comm. on Watercraft Safety SCWS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (HS)SHHS-SSSI William Delgado (D)Members