Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kwame Raoul (D), 13th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Conference Committee on SB1 SCCR Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Joint Criminal Justice Reform Comm.SCJR Michael Noland (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Public Pensions & State InvestmentsSCPP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Subcommittee on CLEAR Compliance SCCL-SCCC Kwame Raoul (D)Members