Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Gary Forby (D), 59th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Natural Resources SENE-SENR Mike Jacobs (D)Members