Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John M. Sullivan (D), 47th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members