Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)MembersBills
Special Comm. on Watercraft Safety SCWS Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SEOG Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills