Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D), 57th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Public Pensions & State InvestmentsSCPP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Sub on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-SECA Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Sub on Governmental Operations SEXC-SEGO James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members