Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kyle McCarter (R), 51st District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE James T. Meeks (D)Members
Enterprise Zone Extensions SCEZ Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Michael W. Frerichs (D)
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Linda Holmes (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLIC-SLSS Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SESE-SESI John G. Mulroe (D)Members