Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Enterprise Zone Extensions SCEZ Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Michael W. Frerichs (D)
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)Members
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Amendments SLGV-SLGA David Koehler (D)Members
Subcommittee on Employment Issues SLAB-SLEI Linda Holmes (D)Members
Subcommittee on Redistricting I SRED-RRDI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLAB-SLAI Linda Holmes (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members