Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Michael W. Frerichs (D), 52nd District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Enterprise Zone Extensions SCEZ Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Michael W. Frerichs (D)
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Procurement SCOP Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Don Harmon (D)
Subcommittee on Pension Reforms SPAI-SPIP Kwame Raoul (D)Members