Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator William Delgado (D), 2nd District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SPHL-SPHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SHHS-SHSI Heather A. Steans (D)Members