Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Don Harmon (D), 39th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Procurement SCOP Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Don Harmon (D)
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Sub. on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-EXCA Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SXCR Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Redistricting II SRED-RRII Don Harmon (D)Members