Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Martin A. Sandoval (D), 12th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members