Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dave Syverson (R), 34th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)Members
Subcommittee on Medicaid SHHS-SHHM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SPHL-SPHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members