Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David S. Luechtefeld (R), 58th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE James T. Meeks (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Education SEXC-EXED Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members