Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
9th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Linda Holmes (D)Members
Subcommittee on Public Safety SLGV-SLPS Terry Link (D)Members